

Fullshare Holdings Limited

豐盛控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00607)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Fullshare Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Ji Changqun (Chairman and CEO)

Ms. Du Wei

Mr. Shen Chen

Mr. Ge Jinzhu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau Chi Keung

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Mr. Huang Shun

There are five Board committees. Membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Huang Shun (Chairman)

Mr. Lau Chi Keung

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lau Chi Keung (Chairman)

Ms. Du Wei

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ji Changqun (Chairman)

Ms. Du Wei

Mr. Lau Chi Keung

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Mr. Huang Shun

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Shen Chen (Chairman)

Mr. Ge Jinzhu

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Ms. Du Wei (Chairman)

Mr. Shen Chen

Mr. Tsang Sai Chung

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025